Are you a Euprera member?
Sign in / Sign up
Forgot your password?
News and info > News from EUPRERA
News from EUPRERA
News from Euprera president 2012-2013
News from Euprera president 2010-2011
Which English?
Members’ Conversations
Members' Books

News from EUPRERA

News RSS feed

Euprera new Board of Directors - 01.01.2014
Welcome to the new President

We are pleased to announce the new Board of Directors, whose President is now Prof. Dr. Ansgar Zerfass from Leipzig University, Germany.

Letter from the President

We remind you the structure of the Board, which in 2014 will be composed of:


Ansgar Zerfass
Leipzig University, Germany
BI Norwegian Business School, Norway

Past President

Valérie Carayol
Université Bordeaux, France

Executive Director

Øyvind Ihlen
Oslo University, Norway

Executive Director

Adela Rogojinaru
Bucharest University, Romania

Director of PR & Admin.

Virginia Villa


In its activities, the Board is supported by other key roles: 

  • Treasurer: Etienne Claes, Claes-Verburgh & Co, Belgium


  • Auditors:
    Baiba Petersone, Middlesex University, UK
    Enric Ordeix, Ramon Llull University, Spain


  • Head of scientific committee: Ralph Tench, Leeds University, UK


  • Coordinator of PhD Seminar: Inger Jensen, Roskilde University, Denmark


  • Coordinator of BA and MA Awards: António Marques Mendes, Strategy Senior Consultant, Portugal

Bd du Jubilé 71, bte 3
1080 Brussels
VAT code 0478953039
designed and developed by NIC