Are you a Euprera member?
Sign in / Sign up
Forgot your password?
News and info > News from EUPRERA
News from EUPRERA
News from Euprera president 2012-2013
News from Euprera president 2010-2011
Which English?
Members’ Conversations
Members' Books

News from EUPRERA

News RSS feed

Board of Directors 2011 - 29.09.2010
The new BoD members elected by the GA in Jyvaskyla

I’m glad, on behalf of the Board of Directors, to welcome the members who have been elected during the last General Assembly in Jyvaskyla and who will start their term on January 1st, 2011.

The new President Elect, professor Valérie Carayol, from the University of Bordeaux, who will be the first French president in Euprera.

The Executive Director, professor Ansgar Zerfass, from the University of Leipzig, who has been confirmed for the next term.

The Executive Director, professor Adela Rogojinaru, from the University of Bucharest, who has been elected for the next term.

I'm also glad to say that the three candidates have all been elected by a very large majority of votes.

Emanuele Invernizzi
President Euprera


Valérie Carayol
President Elect 2011

Ansgar Zerfass
Executive Director 2011-2012

Adela Rogojinaru
Executive Director 2011-2012


Bd du Jubilé 71, bte 3
1080 Brussels
VAT code 0478953039
designed and developed by NIC