Board of Directors

Stefania Romenti
IULM University, Italy

Executive Director

Diana Ingenhoff
University of Fribourg, Switzerland

Past President

Angeles Moreno,
Universidad Rey Juan Carlos, Spain

Director of PR and Admin.

Virginia Villa

Executive Director

Jesper Falkheimer
Lund University, Sweden

Past BoD members

On this website we use first or third-party tools that store small files (cookie) on your device. Cookies are normally used to allow the site to run properly (technical cookies), to generate navigation usage reports (statistics cookies) and to suitable advertise our services/products (profiling cookies). We can directly use technical cookies, but you have the right to choose whether or not to enable statistical and profiling cookies. Enabling these cookies, you help us to offer you a better experience.