Key roles

In its activities, the Board is supported by other key roles:

Head of the Scientific Committee

Sabine Einwiller
University of Vienna, Austria

Coordinator of the PhD Seminar

Øyvind Ihlen
Oslo University, Norway

Coordinators of the PhD Award
6Gunter Günter Bentele
University of Leipzig, Germany
Betteke van Ruler
University of Amsterdam, The Netherlands
Coordinator of the Master Award

Martina Topić
Leeds Beckett University, UK


Etienne Claes
Claes-Verburgh & Co, Belgium


Alejandro Álvarez Nobell
Universidad Nacional de Córdoba, Argentina


Mirela Polic
Aspira University College, Croatia

Key roles of the past

On this website we use first or third-party tools that store small files (<i>cookie</i>) on your device. Cookies are normally used to allow the site to run properly (<i>technical cookies</i>), to generate navigation usage reports (<i>statistics cookies</i>) and to suitable advertise our services/products (<i>profiling cookies</i>). We can directly use technical cookies, but <u>you have the right to choose whether or not to enable statistical and profiling cookies</u>. <b>Enabling these cookies, you help us to offer you a better experience</b>.