Honorary Members

EUPRERA honours persons, especially current members, who have significantly served the association for a longer time period and have significantly contributed to its advancement, by awarding them a honorary membership. Details are explained in the bylaws.

Anne-Marie Cotton
Press release
jensen Inger Jensen
Press release
vanruler Betteke van Ruler
willemsjpg Jos Willems
baerns Barbara Baerns


On this website we use first or third-party tools that store small files (cookie) on your device. Cookies are normally used to allow the site to run properly (technical cookies), to generate navigation usage reports (statistics cookies) and to suitable advertise our services/products (profiling cookies). We can directly use technical cookies, but you have the right to choose whether or not to enable statistical and profiling cookies. Enabling these cookies, you help us to offer you a better experience.