The new mandates of the Board of Directors start today, under the guidance of the President Ralph Tench from Leeds Beckett University, UK. The BoD is composed of five members, also supported by other essential key roles:

Schermata 2017-09-06 alle 07.17.20 President
Ralph Tench
Leeds Beckett University, UK
Ihlen Past President
Øyvind Ihlen
Oslo University, Norway
Schermata 2017-09-06 alle 07.19.11 Executive Director
Angeles Moreno
University Rey Juan Carlos, Spain
Executive Director
Diana Ingenhoff
University of Fribourg, Switzerland
Villa Director of PR & Admin.
Virginia Villa