Several EUPRERA members, including both institutions and individuals, are often recognised for their outstanding contribution to the research field. In May we celebrated and gave congratulations to:

  • Universidad Rey Juan Carlos, Spain, for having its student Liudmila Kirchenca and professor Angeles Moreno recognized with the Academic Excellence prize, awarded by AIRP (Asociación de Investigadores en Relaciones Públicas). Read the press release (Spanish)
  • Aarhus BSS, Denmark, for having its professors Finn Frandsen and Winni Johansen recognized for their “world-class research” in organisational crises, crisis management and crisis communication with the KOM-pris, awarded by The Danish Union of Journalists and Kforum. Read the press release